You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why We Need YOU to Stop Saying YOU

in #writing7 years ago

This is interesting and thought provoking. I recall Dale Carnegie in his best selling book How to win Friends and Influence People suggested to always talk in the terms of the other man's interests. People care more about themselves verses others. If you are public speaking will people react better to your message. (Yes, I not I did not say... If I am public speaking will people react better to my message.) (It is noted though that I know what I said. I don't have to communicate with me, I have to communicate with you, convince you.) My whole purpose in speaking to you is to communicate with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60