A Game of Thrones Story- The Dragonstone MixupsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

This is an excerpt of some rejected screenplay that was leaked from the HBO hack.

Daenerys has just awoken from a bad dream about "the drogonator" in the middle of the night. She gets out of bed, puts her slippers on, and heads down the hall toward the kitchen.

Daenerys: Dracaris! ... Dracaris! oh shit that doesn't work on torches.

She enters the kitchen to find Jon Snow and Tyrion Lannister sitting at the table in the breakfast nook eating leftovers

Tyrion: ... and that was the second time I had crabs. Oh my queen! Didn't see you there, whatever are you doing up at this hour?

Daenerys: Well I had that dream about Drogo again, you know the one. puts her hand to her throat and pantomimes gagging, rolls her eyes, and walks to the refrigerator

Daenerys: Is there any of that potato salad left.... oh.

She locks eyes with Jon Snow just as he raises the last spoonful of potato salad towards his mouth

Jon Snow: Sorry, uh... you know, we didn't have any potatoes on the wall. The uh... army of the dead was...

Daenerys: yeah, yeah, the army of the dead, I know. I doubt they have a giant crossbow. And didn't you say the white walkers were made of ice or something? Have you seen my dragons?

Jon continues chewing the potato salad.

Tyrion: (clearing his throat) Well, dragons or no dragons, I want to know what the hell these guys want, I mean what's their end game? "We're cold, we'll kill you, we don't talk..." like, what's their motivation? They've gone to an awful amount of trouble. If you go to that amount of trouble for something you must have some goals. Once they've killed everything, what will they do with their spare time?

Jon Snow: (giggling) Make snow angels?

Tyrion: Haha. Your mother was a snow angel. (Jon glares back at him)

Jon Snow: Oh yeah, just for that I'm not going to show you the dragonglass pipe I made.

Tyrion: Come on man, I'm the one that gave you the idea!

Jon Snow: (laughing) Oh by the way, my queen, I've been thinking of that whole bending the knee thing. I'm still undecided. In fact, I'm not sure what it means.

Daenerys: What what means?

Jon Snow: Bending the knee.

Daenerys: It means you pledge your loyalty to me as your queen. (looks at Tyrion and points to Jon while mouthing the word idiot)

Jon Snow: Well look, I have a better idea. (walks over to Daenerys and leans against the wall giving her "the look" and putting out "the vibe")

Jon Snow: I've seen the way you and your dragons look at me. I know what you're feeling, and believe me, I'm feeling it too. (he takes the glass of milk out of her hand and puts it on the counter) How about tonight, we make things nice and easy. (he takes her hand) I'll be a king, and you be a queen, and that's all.

(Tyrion tiptoes out of the kitchen, casually picking up Jon's dragonglass pipe on the way)

Daenerys: Look Jon, (she ducks out of his grasp and walks to the opposite counter before turning around to face him) I hear what you're saying, and I know that we've come a long way. I mean hey, we got over that whole you being my nephew thing didn't we? Still I just want to take things slow.

Jon rolls his eyes

Daenerys: (her face hardens) Look, do you think I'm just going to spread my legs for any guy that just comes over and says hey check me out I'm king of the north?!

Jon Snow:(looking at the floor sheepishly) No, I...

Daenerys: Do you think that I spent the night burning with a witch for these dragons just so you could show me your big "dire wolf"?!

Jon Snow: I'm sorry, I...

Daenerys: And do you think I sleep with smelly, boyish-looking, pony-tail wearing, whiny, broody wanna be kings that come down here and stare at me like I'm some kind of freakshow?!

Jon Snow: No, I'm so sorry I...

Daenerys: No I don't. I give them handjobs.

THE END.

Picard-facepalm.gif

current cryptastic sig.jpg

Sort:  

Good post.

thanks, could you upvote it? haha, just kidding

Dont u hate when they upvote their comment to your post so much and not your post.

Then when you look at his feed and only he is voting for himself kind of goes to show why u should not play his game. He pushes people away so he can give himself a hand job. Lok

Yeah, and two bucks! Not subtle.

Would love to have a big account and follow that guy around, downvoting his comments. Rude AF

haha a good little chuckle. I am rewatching the previous seasons right now before starting the new season, because watching just one episode at a time is never enough

John snow is a John snow

I see what you mean.

This post has received a 6.90 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptastic.

HAHAHHAHA, aaah man... I had no idea what this was when I opened it but really enjoyed it at the end. Thanks for that, =)

glad you enjoyed it

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptastic from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50