Going back to see the sunlight.....

in #writing6 years ago

Hello my dear friends!!!

Once again I have many days away from steemit and therefore, it is not a new story for you.

This time I was, literally without seeing the light of day, between the hospital, the guards, the practices and the classes. I had to leave, very early, before the sun came up and I returned, very late to the house when the sky was already totally dark. And on some occasions, he did not return because he had to stay in the hospital; for the guards. It's just Tuesday and it's a whole week ahead, but to be honest I'm exhausted. I hope this clinic ends soon. I need a bit of time for myself, especially to sleep, I feel like I'm a zombie, just on Sunday, is that it can take me some time, so take these pictures, I hope you like them, kisses ....

IMG_20181028_150828.jpg

IMG_20181028_150835.jpg

IMG_20181028_150803.jpg

🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺

Well friends I hope you liked it, I am grateful to you for visiting my blog.

🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺

Sort:  

nice selfies :)
just upload a bunch of these when you have nothing else to say!

and i hope you get some rest 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48