Love Words

in #writing2 years ago

0ADDC2C8-C01D-49F8-A066-37B50B304BE0.jpeg

Words:

Yes, you gave me fuel to write, but so did the brain I acquired since I was born.

The poems and words I would begin to explore, once I learned to read and write, have aided me to cure the circuits ravaging throughout my brain.

The circuits that never stop! A relief all alone it was.

It started out single, but I’ve found a type of oneness with a pair; my words: my thinking.

To write is to live, to feel.

The logistics are not confining, one isn’t restricted to anything.

Since there are no boundaries, no rules, no expectations, I can say that I am truly in love with the brain that I have been given.

Yes, the words can hurt or can erupt any type of emotion possible.

Words, I am so grateful for you!

-Crazed Poet Maze (SMD)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55