You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability, Introduction & Guide – A More Powerful Vocabulary (This post includes the Intro and Guide to the series)

in #writing6 years ago

Combining all the articles into one with links is a great idea. Already added to the bookmarks. Good luck to you and Love.

Sort:  

That's a great idea, to bookmark these. That will make it so much easier to review them, and thereby to take full advantage of them.

Next week, I'll begin the daily "Vocab-ability 1x1" posts. Over the coming year or more, I will upload more than 370 of those "1x1" posts. So, it might be a good idea to make a separate folder for them, too.

If I remember, I'll make a note in one of my upcoming posts, advising others to bookmark these posts in a separate folder. If I forget, please remind me. I'd appreciate it if you can do so.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17