You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “J” – Vocab-ability – A More Powerful Vocabulary (This post includes all entries beginning with the letter “J”)

in #writing6 years ago

Thank you for continuing with such an excellent rubric. Sorry I can't appreciate it as much as I do not know English well. But, I believe that your articles are very useful for true native speakers.

Sort:  

Actually, it should be helpful to you, too. When I made the original text, I was teaching English to advanced-level students in Japan, and many of them found it helpful to learn advanced English vocab.

Here on Steemit, I've improved the layout and the formatting of the material, so it's even easier to read / study / learn.

From your comment, I'd say that your English is quite high level. So I'm sure you too can benefit from regularly perusing these posts. Best of luck in your studies!

Thank you very much. But, this is not my level of English. This level of English google transleted. :)
But, thanks to Steemit and users like you, I significantly increased my knowledge.

Yes, if you come onto Steemit every day, and just read many posts and comment on them (with the help of Goog Translate), then your English will improve very much, slowly but surely. And at your level, I believe your progress might be quite fast.

Good luck!

You directly inspired me with confidence. Thank you very much.

I worked for many years as a teacher. So, I always strive to "directly inspire students and friends with confidence."

Dont give up, and keep at it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67