Ferocious Heat: An Erotica Excerpt

in #writing7 years ago (edited)


Ferocious Heat is a 4-story series about two female university students who can't keep their hands off each other. Oh, also, one turns into a werewolf when she orgasms! Enjoy this excerpt from the first story of Ferocious Heat:

About to sink in to a particularly deep pool of apathy, I was surprised to feel the hairs on the back of my neck stand on end. The shiver moved down my neck, into my belly, and then much, much lower. I sat up, dead straight and whipped my head around to see if anyone else could feel whatever it was that I felt.
Students lounged, laughed, and texted; nothing seemed out of the ordinary for anyone but me. A female figure walked past my desk and the feeling grew so strong, I almost gasped. I sucked in my lips so as not to make any sound. I watched the strange girl glide down the steps to the second row of the lecture. Black hair cascaded down her back and the light glinted off it as the sun does on a dark sea. Who is she? I thought to myself, wondering if the tingle that lingered between my legs had anything to do with the arrival of this new girl.
Any doubt about whether the girl’s presence had caused this strange reaction in me was shattered when she suddenly looked around in her seat and her gaze met mine directly, purposely. In that moment, there wasn’t a lecture hall of people in between us. I felt her hot breath on my face as her piercing blue eyes blazed, looking deeper into my soul than even I had ever ventured. I gasped loudly as my entire body grew hot. The tingle in between my thighs burned. I was frozen in heat, my breath stole from my body.
Suddenly, the girl looked away and I was released.
...
As soon as the lecture ended, I bolted out the door and into the first washroom I could find. I hurried into a stall and locked it behind me as a between-class rush of students came in to use the washrooms too. I held my breath and waited for everyone to leave. After what seemed an eternity, I was finally alone. My breath quickened. I ran my hands down my torso, feeling electric with what I could only describe as desire. But desire for what? I undid my jeans and felt consumed by heat. Leaning against the stall door I reached down to find a wetness that I didn’t think was humanly possible. It had soaked through my panties with a longing that I couldn’t find words for, that had hit me so hard it had knocked my numbness away so completely. Then, I did something that I hadn’t done – hadn’t been interested in doing – for years: I touched myself. My fingers traced the slippery wetness and I shuddered with pleasure. Each circulation of my fingers pulled me further towards ecstasy. I began to feel the waves of bliss radiate through me, when I heard someone enter the washroom. It was too late. I couldn’t help it. I cried out with a stifled moan and came hard upon the realization that I hadn’t been alone.

Get the whole story on Amazon Kindle and Kindle Unlimited: https://www.amazon.com/Ferocious-Lesbian-Werewolf-Erotica-Short-ebook/dp/B01MSRG2UV/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1491228037&sr=8-4&keywords=alexandra+cox+erotica

Sort:  

I enjoyed it. Five stars.
A couple of typos: without abandon and then She caught me in and embrace.

Oops! Thank you very much!! :) I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44