Ferocious Heat 2: EROTICA excerpt

in #writing7 years ago


The second story in my Ferocious Heat lesbian werewolf series. Please enjoy this excerpt from Holiday Howl.

The lecture finally came to an end and Tala pulled me purposefully from my seat. I followed quite willingly as she lead me out of the lecture hall and into a janitor’s closet. Tala closed the door behind us and threw me up against it. She kissed me hungrily, her entire body pressed up against mine.
“You are the sexiest girl I’ve ever seen,” she said breathlessly. Her hands took my waist and pulled me even closer as her kisses trailed down my neck. I grasped her, not getting enough of any one part of her body. Tala pulled my dress up and her hand thrust down my panties. I gasped as her warm fingers found me wet. She made a small throaty laughing sound and continued kissing my neck, lips, shoulders, and chest while her fingers teased and circled my clitoris.
I rushed to unbutton her jeans so that I could stroke her pussy as she was stroking mine, but she stepped her hips slightly out of my reach. I was powerless to do anything other than revel in the pleasure I felt at her touch. Her other hand pulled down the top of my dress to reveal my hard nipples. She lead her kisses down my chest and gently licked one exposed nipple. A tightness radiated through me and I came with a ferocity that I had only ever felt at the hands of Tala. She slid her fingers out of me slowly, and stepped in for a lingering, sumptuous kiss.
“Your turn,” I said, and reached for the button of her jeans again. She stepped away. “What’s wrong?” I asked, still quite out of breath.
“I can’t.” She replied.
“Can’t what?”
“I can’t let you touch me. Not here.”

Want to read more? Get the rest of the story on Amazon HERE: https://www.amazon.com/Ferocious-Heat-II-Holiday-Werewolf-ebook/dp/B01N2VDESX/ref=sr_1_7?ie=UTF8&qid=1493473901&sr=8-7&keywords=alexandra+cox+erotica

Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43