You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Flash Fiction? (and who would like to collaborate on a project with me?)

in #writing6 years ago

Sounds like a nice project. I tried the 30daychallenge thingie....I gave up after 5 days. I'm not a writer. I get brain cramps. :)

I can support it however you would like me to. Maybe commenting and giving rah rah's to those who need encouragement or feedback.

Hemmingway's short story is about how I write - just the facts - you can fill in the details however you see fit. :) lol

Sort:  

I bet you could whip up a 500 word horror story or two. I may have to double dog dare ya.

I have some real horror stories to tell.....I could probably write one with some help. I try writing but it sounds stilted and so unsmooth. I'll give it a go. Put me on your list. I'll put on my big girl panties and grab a pen.....no my laptop and a coffee .

ah, the anticipation! it's killing me <wink,wink>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66