You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Exercise - Stream of Consciousness Flow

in #writing6 years ago

Aww I’m so touched that you went this far back in the archives! This was when I was just moving from doing written articles to more vlogging and video content.

I totally agree about the time commitment thing. That’s part of why I made the switch. Even on Vlog’s, I think it’s Important to provide a high level overview... but the expectation is much different . It can be a quick synopsis and doesn’t need to be a fully written/formatted piece.

Also, I’m glad you enjoyed this particular article! Reading back through this again reminded me that I need to make time for this exercise more often. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45