You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drama

in #writing6 years ago

Wow! Lol
Energy crisis solved. Hook you up to an adapter and you could power a small country! ;)
Though, I'm likely your complete opposite, I think your enthusiasm is fantastic and your posts are awesome. STAY ALIVE!

Sort:  

Ah, a smart man! ;)

I’m glad to keep you entertained.

About the pics....
I bet most will see the beautiful green and trees in the pics you've posted.
(which are beautiful pics, BTW...)
But I'm thinking your interest was in the threatening dark clouds above.
(That I can share with you. There is nothing more invigorating than a good storm!)

You got my point, and I'm always delighted when that happens. Only a fraction of my followers truly get it when I try to make more of an point than just "a pretty picture", but those who do, are why I keep doing this. Thank you for being a true follower and supporter :)

Not to be exclusive - reading the posts, your true followers, DO get you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49