You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing important here

in #writing6 years ago

You have a sense of humor. The end made me laugh. I think it's great your trying this and that. Something will click. Adding you to my votebot. Shit, by now you've earned it. Not sure why I hadn't before now. (You now owe @eveuncovered. ;) I'm not sure how or why, but I know I wound up following you because of her mentions of you. I'm sure she'll take snacks as payment. :D )
P.S. - That is part of why I work out. I do like the visual effect, don't get me wrong. But the resulting effortlessness in everything you do is fantastic. You find you just float through your chores and errands and even just walking around. Stay in shape! It always pays off.

Sort:  

Savoury snacks > sweet snacks, thanks!

I have 60 kg of dried fruit lying around, want some? Don't have anything more savoury at the moment.

Damn dude, you just made my day! :D

You now owe @eveuncovered. ;) I'm not sure how or why, but I know I wound up following you because of her mentions of you. I'm sure she'll take snacks as payment. :D

I had a feeling that you found me via Eve, need to get into some arrangement with her I suppose.

But the resulting effortlessness in everything you do is fantastic. You find you just float through your chores and errands and even just walking around.

Yeah :D Also, after being on the road and washing my pot with a sponge in a lake, freezing my fingers in sub-zero altitude on a crispy morning, doing couple of dishes now at home with warm running water and a dish brush is like "damn, this is nice :D"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80