You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I edit my own work - Plus a story to read too - 21

in #writing7 years ago

Hi @michelle.gent, Though I could follow the story which is nice one, I didn't get what is behind that Original and Edited texts. May be if I read all those posts with provided links, I will get to know? Followed and upvoted.

Sort:  

The original text is what I start with each day and the edited text is what I'm left with once I have edited the text.

Sometimes there are subtle or few changes but other times, as when I get a burst of inspiration, there can be vast differences between the two.

Ah, got it, nice.. Have a great day

Thank you. Hope you can follow me too and check my posts. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49