A ramied mine! Whoever finds it gets the Prize!

in #writing6 years ago

This is a translation of my last post in Spanish


Hello Steemians!

Let's see who is the lucky one!

This time I come with something simple very relaxed and low reading, just to wish you a fabulous day, I know that the vast majority of people in this beautiful steemit platform are people with productive ideas and simply because of that they deserve it .. what thing? good greetings and good vibes! llavá but let me talk .. let me explain! maybe some or nobody will pay attention to this post and in the worst case nobody reads it but maybe some little person out there in a hidden possibility do it and change their day for the better, then if we start to see, we give turns and we get the count may find a small chance that it's worth not believe? well claaaaro .. already said it hahahaha ;-D.

They will think that I am crazy but nobody is saved here, everyone has a bit of that madness that when they feel happy is like something that can not be explained or controlled .. a whole case then, it seems that it is ready for the asylum, as well as when are in the "global" season (not because he is a fan) but to mention an example when I've seen people crazy for happiness or for example in a "caracas - magallanes" criollito that people also become half crazy, well no They would reach asylums to get as many people and not even during the holiday season, because there they would really collapse with happiness, (as if nothing were going to collapse in Venezuela).

Ocea you suddenly go to the cashier to take a talk (in a hypothetical case that has cash) and sas! It's collapsed, you're going to buy bread at the bakery (as if it were)! collapsed, you're going to buy a candy mop in a kiosk and you see that you have a point and everything you say "verro que fino" but guess what? yes! collapsed again, then you start thinking or are we a lot of people? or the system does not work? one of two and obvious that I do not blame the population because literally my Venezuelan brothers are scattered around the world exporting beauty and talent everywhere (which I love and I'm very proud of) and even more obvious that the cause greater is not the population but the excess of collapse of incompetence of the organisms that are responsible for making things work but which I do not mention so that "my tongue does not fall out".

Yes! You read well in the previous paragraph .. Look that they passed a chain by whats app that the one who speaks badly of the government and its jalabolas .. I say the presidential cabinet and its ministers (for so long that I do not hear that it seems that they have already changed the name ) usually say "maburro" and his people ocea the worst .. now they say "Nico" and people are like disappeared, it seems that they have escaped, kidding Diosdi because he has nowhere to run ... and good! I arrived here starting with my best wishes for your weekend and the award and I ended up talking about the prestigious entrepreneurs of the new social order in this republic Bolivarian of the Venezuelans ... it's really a challenge not to do it, you start talking with anyone and watercress it is difficult not to touch that point, sincerely it is a challenge.

Ahhh ya see! I think of doing a Challenge! to see who lasts longer in a conversation without touching those insignificant points of the situation of the country and how to survive and those insignificances of the people, but the joke is that I deviated from the subject and did not tell them about the chain of Whats app, the question is that the one who spoke badly of the people mentioned above, his combo of witchcraft palera imported from Cuba, is going to cast a spell of my beautiful genius (with pollina and everything) so that he learns not to speak ill of the people and whoever comes up from now on is going to drop their tongue .. so fly and do not even mention them.

This unfiltered verbiage went out of my soul, I did not even have to write it she wrote herself hahahaha pure fuck! As I said at the beginning it was to wish you a good vibes on your weekend, I honestly do not know if I really achieved that goal and if yes, I would like to read it in the comments, take care, love yourself, love your family, your children, treat your husband well, his wife if you know what I mean ;-) ah, they're going to tell me they're not going to know ... that picarones is worth it, I mean they'll prepare a good dinner, a nice welcome When I get home, a little movie together and things like that ... what? is that they thought of something different ... not worth ..! you if they are badly thought ;-D better put yourself to write something educational because if you leave them a free mouse put that imagination to fly hahahaha. Be nice.


The prize is a reminder to live and make those you love happy :-)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by controlcold from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65