You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHERE HAVE ALL THE REAL MEN GONE?

in #writing7 years ago

A lot of people on here avoid this kind of subject matter for fear of political flagging. Kudos for having such cajones. Upvoted. Following.

Sort:  

Yes, I can see your point. I started on this journey a decade ago by deconstructing Feminist-ideology, perceiving it to be a propaganda tool designed to drive a wedge between men and women, and mothers and their sons. Once I began sharing my findings with others the backlash was unforeseen: abuse, rejection, vilification, and the like. The bulk of this was at the hands of women, and I understood then why very few men were willing to speak out in this way, given that males are hardwired to seek the approval of females.

But for me, the truth mattered more to me than either social approval or acceptance by others. Nothing has changed since then :)

I do, however, welcome support, and I truly appreciate yours.

Thank you :)

I value facts of feelings, always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34