90 Day Challenge - Questions for another time - Day 12

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

awareness-2329671_960_720.jpg

I love the Matrix movie trilogy. There is something special about those films for I can watch them many times. Lately,
I have been joking with my friends that I am experiencing a similar feeling that Neo does in the series. That I wanted a guide like Morpheus to come into my life to show me the answer. I was sitting in my room thinking of things to create and these questions came to my mind as the idea moved from inspiration through doubt to possibility. Answers came to me and I have new projects to create in my mind. So here is my Matrix questions I have and I am waiting for my white rabbit to follow.

When Trinity tells Neo that she knows what he's after because of the questions he's seeking answers for I can relate for I have my own set of questions.

Here they are:

How do we pick the realities we live, the person we are physically, mentally, emotionally, spiritually?
Why do you pick your mother and her choice of realities?
Why do you pick your father and his choice of realities?
How do these realities choose each other?
What is the purpose of that choice?
Why this place in time?
What is so special about now?
How do I help?
What is special so about me?
How am I original?
Has this been done before?
What can I do?
How do I find the answer?
Did you not just find an answer?
You can do this.
The answer will come.

Then the fear kicked in and I needed to tap. In situations like this I stop and tap around these feelings for it has me stand in the fear and feel the feelings that contribute to it:

I am afraid of what will happen to me with this information.
I am afraid of who I will become with this information.
I am afraid that I can't do it and struggle with feelings that I'm not someone special.
I am afraid of the ridicule (many points) and criticism.
I am afraid of being the martyr, torture, pain, suffering.
I am afraid of being called crazy and treated with disgust.
I would feel judgment on who I am, how I live, how I treat others and ask myself how I will do that.

So why would I choose those realities? Do I really believe that we can create our reality for if I do why would that fear even exist?

What reality do I create?
If I want my dream to come, what exactly does that look like?
What do I want?
Do I believe I can get it?
Releasing the How.

These are my thoughts. If they move you please share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93