I'm overwhelmed...

in #writing6 years ago

This morning I woke up to an incredible shock.

IMG_2500.PNG

This. This. This is more than I ever thought I'd do, I just thought people would read my stories and be like "Oh, ok. That was alright." And then forget about it. But I have been invited into a group on discord containing promising Steemian authors (apparently like me).

I just want to thank @dante31 for somehow finding and reading my post, and the rest of the community who have supported me along the way

Like always, I've been collinseb, signing off. Slán-@collinseb 🇮🇪

Sort:  

Dante is here, No Fear

DQmerRSWQ3K9y2Hq5eGHFBfo2sj439kQJAy5KpBgX8NUbjr_1680x8400.png

That is perfect

I recently joined the discord under the name FrozeninTime592

I don't know if you still have the invite

https://discord.gg/NExyyUk

Good on you mate.

You're very much welcome to join our community Collin! We'll be expecting you! 😀

My actual name is Seb, but thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80