Hello,Steem!

in #writing8 years ago

  Hello,Steemit!Hello,everybody!This is my first time to Steemit, I am very happy to see this community, but also very honored to participate in.Today, I overheard my friend browsing Steemit, and I asked him what kind of community it was. My friend told me that there are a lot of friends from different countries in this community.There are a lot of interesting things to share with friends every day。I like food, like sports, like photography, like to travel.Anyway, since I'm here, I'll be a part of Steemit and make a small contribution to Steemit.

  China's Spring Festival is coming, wish the Chinese friends in the new year, good health, happy every day.

Sort:  

Hello, I just came to Steemit today, a friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59