To write or not to write...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing7 years ago

After more than 2 months of active blogging, I am on hold. It is quite a strange feeling. Like an athlete after warm up, ready to run. I just started, literally, after 6 years of non-writing, showing amazing arts from Bristol and some tools for Steemit and I started to learn some data analysis. I am also part of the @promo-uk team and it I have many more plans in the near future. I got back the love of writing here on Steemit and getting better every day. Until I lost my password. Now I am a bit confused about what to do. I could start the recovery process for my account 2 days ago, but do not know if that works or not, really. If somebody used it, just let me know please. But probably I will keep posting just for the routine and we will see soon.

And don't forget!

Write down your password! Or you can lose your account!

Sort:  

I hope you are able to recover your password. I glad you were able to find your love of writing again. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72