I am writing again after 6 years! 302 FOLLOWERS! BIG Thank YOU

in #writing7 years ago

IMG_20170801_061418_776.jpg


Good morning in the Steem world!

I wake up and go to bed with Steem for 6 weeks, I keep learning every day about the cryptomarket and blockchain, I interacted with real people and with bots, I am now in the #promo-uk team, spreading the word and flyers in Bristol and have a lot of plans ahead. I hope I bring value to the community by documenting street art.

But the most important thing is that I started writing again after six years of silence. I hope I improve over time. I will try.
Thank you guys and girls.

Special thank you:
@rebirth
@stephenkendal
@starkerz
@mrzoltan
@petrolheads

picture taken on Upfest by @coinkingz

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by coinkingz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

greetings from me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64