MY NONSENSE ☦ «Overcome your fears. The first step you must take.»

in #writing6 years ago

Hello, everybody!

Today I would like to share with you a little reflection that I made some time ago. They are rather short but I will call them[My Nonsense] since that's how I started to tell them once they were finished. Perhaps for some it is real nonsense or something too obvious for anyone to know, but from experience I know that when you're in those situations, it's hard to open your eyes and see all the mistakes you're making.

I'm not getting any more involved, I hope you like it and that it will be of use to you no matter how little it may be.

Overcome your fears. The first step you must take.


The first steps, those where you feel more secure, that you will be able to with everyone and you already see yourself at the top of the world, but personally I think it's best to put your feet on the ground from the beginning of everything, first of all; How am I going to achieve my goals, give myself encouragement and support, that the people around me look at what I do and give me their hand in those moments that I need, when I don't value myself? That's why, when analyzing and thinking things through, I have decided that I can't try to start something if I have so many conflicts.

My first step in this adventure will be to overcome my internal problems, I think it is the most important thing when you want to get on track in all this.

That is why I believe that this should be the first step for everything, to be able to transmit everything I want in this adventure, to be able to give everything. For how will you give all of yourself if you cannot value yourself? It will be difficult, but not impossible, we all have problems, difficulties but it is not a reason to sit back and die of grief or fear for,"not wanting to fail" we are all going to have failures in our lives, we are all going to fall, but every time we stumble we must rise. Do not measure yourself by the number of times you have fallen, measure yourself by the number of times you have been able to get up.

Because as the song says "Falling is allowed, but getting up is obligatory".

We must be strong, we must accept reality, we must walk with our heads held high, even if everything has gone to shit, we must remain strong and value what we are, value ourselves so that society says the opposite; of course we must also accept our failures, not only say that we are this or that, examine yourself, accept your own failures and turn them into an advantage.

Life is not only about thinking and dreaming, we have to get up and start doing everything, even if it is the least bit, even if it means getting up at the right time and going to look for a job, going to sell your products, writing your book, whatever, that's why we must not only write, not just dream, this is not a fantasy world where everything will come to you magically, this is the real world and we must strive and fight.



☦ And that's all there is to it ☦
Thank you so much, I hope you liked it!

The truth is a bit cumbersome, as I have never shared what I write in this way. Corrections and criticisms are accepted, there is no problem with that.

We won't be seeing each other next time.
Greetings!

A cup of coffee, is it full of ideas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45