You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I write, therefore I am." - Mentorship Entry #1

in #writing6 years ago

I could feel the "angst", likely because I've asked myself these questions, like we all have, and sat perplexed, staring at the metaphorical "blinking cursor".

I'm glad you're getting pushed out of your comfort zone with the aid of a mentor to navigate those "shrubs". I'm interested to watch your writing journey as well as your fractal art. Going to check out your blog now.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to see some of my other posts =) ...

I must remember that one... The metaphorical blinking cursor! ... Perfect, hehe.
We'll see about those shrubs... I've been battling them for years. I think I might simply not have the patience for writing a book. Though I realised when writing today's piece that perhaps the best way to work on that would be writing short stories, and gradually making each one just a bit longer...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71