You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ahe’ey - Children of the Moon (An Original Novel - Part 14)

in #writing8 years ago

Write very good.
I will learn from you.
I also wrote a Chinese fantasy novel on steemit.
But it's Chinese. I hope to have a friend can help translate into english.
If you have time, you can look at the novel I wrote. (can use translation software)
Also hope that you can give me valuable advice.
Thank you
my novel: https://steemit.com/created/aftercreation

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words @cnfund. Unfortunately, it is quite difficult to understand a story using translation software, but I am happy to answer any questions you may have. I love to collaborate with other storytellers. Wishing you a lot of success. Let's keep talking. J.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09