You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking the Mask off Steemit: Does Steemit Work for You or Do You Work for Steemit?

in #writing8 years ago

It is true. There is a lot to appeal to content posters, but nothing that appeals to readers.
I've refused to use the @guest programs, for better or worse.
I am glad for the platform as it connected myself to a love for writing again, but I do need to find other avenues.
Hoping they resolve some of the issues here, but the shine has dulled a bit for the time being

Sort:  

Yes, I feel you on that.

When you see a post with (featuring @guest) at the end of title/headline.... means posting for someone else cause of how traffic gets directed

don't get very well, thus it improve your chance at content visibility if you added (featuring @guest( to your post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44