7 year old birthday party

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

clowncity.png

Seven kids
Each of them seven

"HEY KIDS WANT TO SEE A MAGIC TRICK"

"YES WE DO PREEPO THE CLOWN MAGICIAN"

Preepo reached into his back left hand pocket and pulled out a rubicks cube

"I can solve this in forty seconds"

One fat kid in the front named Tarno disagreed with Preepo.

"Preepo, Preepo the clown"
he said
"You can't solve that colorful cube you are fake"

"FAKE? WHAT DO YOU MEAN I AM FAKE?"

"Preepo, Preepo the clown"
said Tarno
"You are just Bornof's dad dressed up as a dumb stupid clown"

the girl sitting next to Tarno named Salli stood up from the ground
"Yea and now I'm gonna have sex with your son"

Preepo took off his backpack and took out an AR-15

"WHO IS THE CLOWN NOW"

He sprayed fire into the crowd of screaming children killing them one by one
Then Bornof took off the VR headset
The simulation was done

vr.png

Sort:  

I like and enjoyed your post ! Keep publishing interesting and informative articles.
If you wish, you can check my posts @laughingshots.
Keep steeming. Cheers !!!
Follow me @laughingshots

"Who's the clown now? "

I'M DONE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63