You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The girl of loneliness.

in #writing6 years ago

Nice but a bit confusing @miyexi , did you translate this from your language? I found some paragraph really confusing when you use I, she and He ... but maybe it just because my limited understanding for the english article too😊 I'm not good in English. But thanks for sharing anyway😉 found your post through @chekohler entry post in the pay it forward contest this week.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading my publication. The truth is that I am Latina I make a great effort and her support motivates me to keep trying.
This time I try to reflect some moments of happiness that can not be complete we always lack someone in our lives. And it is difficult but you have to make decisions to do what you want, overcoming the pain caused by the absence.

Oohh.. now I know @miyexi, you tried to express your feeling of longing someone you care about and the feeling of losing her inspired you to publish this post. I understand the feeling, sometimes we just realised how precious the moment was until it passed.

Wish that you'll find your happiness and overcome the loneliness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31