You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #13 - Bigfoot - Art prompt writing contest #4 entry

in #writing7 years ago

Whoa!

How did I not notice this one until now? I love bigfoot! And a killer bigfoot even!

Some advice for the dude in your story: Back away slowly while facing the Bigfoot. (That's what the signs around where I live say about bears.)

I'm thinking of starting a Bigfoot Content Curation Club. What do you think?

Nice job with this. What a fun contest!

Sort:  

I'm very happy to hear you liked the story! :D

I guess when sh*t hit the fan, he ignored any and every advice he ever heard in his life hehe ^.^ But thank you for providing valuable information for me if I ever encounter a bear. :3

If you believe you have enough time to really look into it, then I don't see a reason why not! I think it's a great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77