SCIENCE MUSIC, MONEY, LOVE; my acrostic

in #writing7 years ago

SCIENCE MUSIC, MONEY, LOVE; my acrostic

Growing up, I was thought a lot of things, particularly in my school days

For instance, I was taught this (first-hand knowledge) about science: Science is an organized body of knowledge that deals with observation and testing of facts

Though I wasn’t proficient in the music classes I took part in, I had the idea that music is the sound that accompanies a regular frequency to the listening ear

‘’Money’’, I was thought, ‘’is anything that can be used as an approved means of exchange’’

I grew up with so-many-sided meanings of love. But this was what I liked the most: ‘’Love is an expression of the heart genuinely towards others and self

As an adult, I have always come up with acrostics to help me appreciate the definitions of those terms on a deeper level.

The following are terms that I have assigned my acrostics for better understanding:

SCIENCE is the:

S-Systematic

C-Creation (of)

I-Ideologies

E-Expatiating

N-Notions

C-Concerning

E-Entities

In one sentence, SCIENCE is the Systematic Creation of Ideologies, Expatiating Notions Concerning Entities

MUSIC is the:

M-Melodious

U-Union (of)

S-Sounds

I-Inspired (by)

C-Consonance

In one sentence, MUSIC is the Melodious Union of Sounds Inspired by Consonance

MONEY is the:

M-Means

O-Of

N-(Inter) National

E-Exchange (for)

Y-Yields

In one sentence: Money is the Means Of (inter) National Exchange for Yields (goods and services)

LOVE is

L-Letting

O-Offered

V-Values

E-Exist

In one sentence, Love is simply Letting Offered Values Exist.

Now here comes my question, if L.O.V.E stands for Letting Offered Values Exist, what values are you offering to others around you and yourself?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70