Society

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I was going to write a book called pathetic. I was very passionate and had very good ideas. However, i was too lazy to write it. This is what one of the chapters wouldve been like. But I'm not writing it. When I decided not to write the book, I immeadiatly blamed society. I couldn’t let myself believe that I didn’t write this because of laziness. Buried my passion in something we spend our whole lives taught not to be. We are told to despise. I didn’t plan this, but it’s ironic that the fact laziness is so despised is actually something you can blame society on.
Though I blame society on most mistakes of mine or insecurites I made, society can be blamed on too many things. Society is defined as community or at least thats the gist of what google results pop up. That seems to fit with me. Most people use it as the community of the world. However, that definition was made from society making it biased making the definition worth nothing, as well as all definitions and with these definitions, the words they define. This means all words are worth nothing, and society (everything or nothing) is to blame. So much is everything or nothing’s fault, which is pretty pathetic to me. And for that, you know what I blame.

Sort:  

You spelt buried wrong :) Also it should be we spend our lives not are lives. Just letting you know.

Thx ill fix it.

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. +UP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33