Guatemala 12:00 Listening to Skrt by kodak black, Me and Your Mama by Childish gambino, Dance Yrself Clean by LCD soundsystem, Gap in the Clouds by Yellow Days

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Trying to show who I am over writing is tough. Then again other artists have the same trouble and have others write stuff for them and that shows who they are just fine. Which in the logic that something someone else writes can reveal who you are as a person to a shocking degree, then anything you write must show who you are pretty damn well. So this pretentious bull has to be showing something about myself. After all that’s my goal here. Show who I am, leave my mark. But I’m not some hipster chilling at café in williamsburg or gowanus. I’m not stoned eternally. This isn’t exactly me. Then again how do you show off yourself without being at odds with yourself and not seeming like yourself to a point where it isn’t you? Well that again shows alot about how you write and overall who you are. Because I’m writing, so it’s me. This is me. Writing from Guatemala at 12:00 am.
image
image
These are shitty pics. Will have better ones later. Night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33