You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Professional Tutorial for Post Formatting, both for Beginners and Advanced users.

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Thank you!
I have formated my post THE WAY IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN!!! FUK YEH!

Now.. don't mean to be rude or anything but you should include like the first thing is that you can do THIS:

Title

by adding h1 tag inside of a center tag. It's obvious when you know it but I had to google for additional answers to get that. If you include it I think your post will become 100% complete mark up guide you need to know.

Here is what I came up with thanks to you:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chesiq/introduction-real-story-of-both-success-and-failure-a-poll-and-an-announcement-all-in-one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72