The Eye of The Unearthly Storm

in #writing7 years ago

20171211_194514.png

A storm is coming.
You can see the eye.
What kind of storm?
I cannot say,
For it's of the unearthly type.
Its' unfamiliarity breeds fear.
It is an eerily beautiful looking storm though.

original digital art & writing by @chelsea88

Sort:  

Interesting, because I feel it too. It also feels like it will be liberating.

"weathering the storm" usually is liberating =)

I think we all feel it? It's an amazing time to be alive!

I wish I felt it. I'm in the throes of depression. Felt better a few days ago. Bleh

It is such an intense time. The things that help me feel better in spite of the onslaught of negativity and overwhelm is quiet time in nature, social media fasting and yoga/practice. Are you going running today?

reminds me of the movie Solaris

Never seen it. Now i want to lol

It's like a whirlwind , nice

Thanks a bunch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71