You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updating blog posts

in #writing5 years ago

Hey @sandramuller

Great post love seeing real actionable tips. I was wondering if you would be keen to be a guest author on our blog?

Also, I checked your site and I see you're running it on WP, have you thought of trying @steempress-io? you can find their plugin here - https://wordpress.org/plugins/steempress/

Makes cross-posting from your blog so much easier

Sort:  

Hey @chekohler, I haven't been spending any time on Steem.it I'd forgotten that I'd added a plugin to automatically publish on here, hence my lack of replies. What's your blog? I'd love to check it out.

No problem, I understand we all have a limited resource called time and steem doesn't do a very good job if any of sending notifcations. The blog is - https://www.nichemarket.co.za/blog

Thanks, Che. Looks good. I'll think of a suitable post for your site for the new year :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44