You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Airbag Explosion

in #writing5 years ago

Wow what a crazy story I can only imagine the fright you must have had, its like the car basically attacked you guys for no reason with a safety precaution no less, how ironic. You guys are so lucky too, that could have been a ticking time bomb, didn't know that it was so powerful, but I guess the factor that in based on being involved in a crash.

Poor @bookmarked sporting the battle scars of it all.

I'm glad you're both ok and gosh I'll never take the dash of my car for granted ever again.


FYI I have also selected your post as my @Pifc post of the week and you can find my nomination post [here](https://steemit.com/payitforward/@chekohler/week-50-pay-it-forward-curation-entry) and more about the curation program [here](https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-50-pay-it-forward-curation-contest). You are also most welcome to join us each week and help find authors who should be getting a little extra reward
Sort:  

Wow thank you so much!! That’s cool!

I’m glad I was not driving!! I would have panicked! (Even more)

@bookmarked is doing great... she wore the battle wounds like a boss :) We are working on getting her steemit going again... gotta find her password :)

@jeejee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43