You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Story - again written exclusively on Steemit - WiP - Bouncer Part 25

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Another soothing and relaxing episode of the developing novel.

Whenever I get a chance to login steemit its almost a norm for me to visit your blogs for sure. And the good thing about steemit is that here we (commoners) can interact with the writer through our comments (most of the times silly and uninformed as far as myself is concerned), before this platform it was almost impossible to be in touch with writers of high caliber like you.

I thank you for showing constant patience and considering all your blog visitors' comments worth reading and replying.

Sort:  

I don't consider my audience as 'commoners' - without my readers, there really would be no point in writing.

Thank you for reading, enjoying and commenting :)

Happy to know that. You really are a down to earth person with a very kind heart and soul. Thank you so much.

Loved to know your concern about us (readers)...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47