Writing

in #writing7 years ago

notebook-book-writing.jpg
Writing is gradually to be a part of my life. Before i never thought i could communicate with the world by this way. I thought because i am not good at it. I was afraid my expression looked silly and laughed at. But after listening to the speech of my teacher, he said:" No one does well from the birth; Practice can make things better; The more you practice the better you are." You know this doesn't have any different with other chicken soup but the convincing point is he did it and he succeed to a certain extent. He has written three books and manages a column with 150+ thousand follower.

I have to take it carefully. The example strength is infinite, if someone completed the work you thought never gonna happen will stimulate you vastly. I started. At the beginning, i didn't know what to post and babyish content oh……For now using English writing is another challenge. But I believe everything is gonna be OK. Practice more learn more. That is why i insist on using English writing other than my mother language here. Browsing other guys passages is as well a good to learn writing skills.I'll learn from you guys Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72