TO THE WOMAN I LOVE

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

When asked about the person i love so much, just one name comes into my mind, heart and spirit, @adedoyinwealth. Yes i love my mum i love my siblings, but the truth must be said this people will not be with me forever but she would, in fact she has made up her mind long time ago to grow old with me, and to prove her words, she stoop by me under the sun and the rain. This to me is worth a million gold. She is a blessing to me, and blessing are worth celebrating.

IMG-20170207-WA0009.jpg
Looking back to how it all started is simply amazing, i cant forget our first date at a eatery here in palm-groove Lagos. I had totally given up on love, and never believed that i would ever have an interesting love story, our love story is like a soap-opera with endless episodes, everyday she showers me with undiluted love.
She helped me to know and love God when i have lost the relationship with God. She took me to crusades, christian shows and christian events till i became a die hard fan of Gospel hits, didn't even believe then that i by now will be recording a gospel songs
She gave up her comforts just to make me happy or to make this right for me, that's why i call her my angel because she was sent from above specifically for me. Despite how risky she trust and believed in me and in us. Even though there where pressures from external bodies to give up on me, she help up on me like i was her last breathe.
Those sacrifice and the memory of what we have been through are the reasons am madly in love with her. And i will never give up even in our 90s together, all i ask is for the zeal, will and grace to keep up this promise.
IMG-20180312-WA0004.jpg

I LOVE YOU ADEDOYIN ODEDINA @adedoyinwealth

Sort:  

Quite the beautiful story of true love!
God bless you two!
Daddy

Oh my goodness. I'm so emotional right now.
Meeting you and being with you is the best thing that has happened to me after Salvation.

I love you too Baby.
💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54