You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “S” – Vocab-ability – A More Powerful Vocabulary (This post includes all entries beginning with the letter “S”)

in #writing6 years ago

This has no doubt, added to my fountain of knowledge, even as a native English speaker, there is no end to learning

I find this message very important, not just to myself and steemians, but also to everyone out there seeking to improve their verbal and writing communication skills

You have done a good job here @majes.tytyty, your posts like this will not go unrewarded

Sort:  

Thanks for your input and insights. And for your compliment. I hope this series helps many people, both now and in the future. Since all these posts will end up on the blockchain, I trust that more and more people will find them, in the near future and the distant future, and that they will all benefit from Vocab-ability.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87