You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Apolymask short story.

in #writing6 years ago

This is great @apolymask!!! Your story just shows what an amazing mind you have! Thank you for being so creative, I could visualize this from beginning to end!

I want the first edition comic when it comes out!!! Brilliant work!

Sort:  

Glad to hear you appreciated it! :) Thank you for the very positive feedback. And hmmm.. You know.. I was thinking something similar in regards to your comment about the comic book, I was thinking maybe some day something like that could be made, or a video/animation of some sort perhaps. :D That would be pretty rad.

I think if steemit and the IFC continue to grow, that could definitely happen some day! We could see a lot of sort of little animations and videos and comic books and short stories and music! -_-;;; There's a lot of room here for the community to create a sort of rich mythical fantasy sort of world.

I'd say Kryptocek was a major inspiration in this short story and all of that just seeing him get into character and watching him write his stories..

Not just him but also.. Iexplore! And yourself and amariespeaks and bashadow and magicalmoonlight and youhavewings and a buncha people I'm probably missing, there's so many great writers here! It's been a treasure just to witness it and soak as much of that positive creative energy up as possible. :) Anyways.. I think I'm starting to ramble, thanks again for the great feedback and for appreciating! ._.

Well! following @kryptocek now.

I could hear the fight scene with electro music my adrenaline was pumping like i was in the scene myself great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37