Help with a small survey, please?

in #writing6 years ago

I just finished the first draft of my next book

It's on goal setting, and as I printed off the first draft for editing purposes, I thought of another section that might add value.
So I started this small survey, on which I am asking for input via, FB, Twitter, and here.
So, if you don't mind, could you answer this question:


What is the most important thing you can think of to achieve your goals?


Thanks for your input!
I'll keep you posted on the book progress!

Sort:  

Congratulations @changeyourworld! You have received a personal award!

Happy Easter 2018
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50