Let's create a new habit: Loving to write

in #writing7 years ago

Hello dear steeminians, how are we feeling today?

Energetic? Bored? wanting to change the world?

But, Breakfast first. Haven't heard anyone who did something heroic without having breakfast first.

Yesterday, I let my (don't like to define thiiiings :p ) out, explaining a bit of why I don't like writing so much, but also how to solve it with PNL. There's no point of complaining about something that you know how to improve if you aren't going to do it right?

Haven't you heard about : if you can solve it do it, and if you can't why worry?

Know the solution? Let's do it.

Okay, so I started with this:

20170712_081043[1].jpg

it reads: I love to write and to organise myself and "it's okay to lose with the enemy but not with fear"

PNL my friends, PNL, configure your brain :p

IMG-20170711-WA0018[1].jpg

Also I bought this, first it's a small agenda for all the passwords that I have since I tend to forget them all the time, and a pencil case of Dory. Can you believe it was the last one? There were so many models but they ran out of that specific one, people are so antojados!

I'll share more tips and everything I discover in order to create this as an habit.

Thank you so much for reading this far, also I know I need to improve with format, so if you have any tips, ideas please leave them on the comments below, I'll be more than glad to read them and slowly apply them.

THANK YOU AND HAVE A CRAAAZY DAY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54