The silent scream first chapter

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Foreword

This is the story of a boy with a hard childhood and adolescence who will find all his companions to have moments of a somewhat peculiar, honest and vital conversation, to have as final goal to make the most beautiful school meeting, he will go through many moments of said that they take him to the limit and to the panic of the others, doing the task that he did not do to pass the matter

        Chapter 1 remembers when?

Death is said to be '' Death is a terminal effect resulting from the extinction of the homeostatic process in a living being '', but there is no worse death than ever to see lived sometimes I would like people to pay attention to me go tell me hello and I had not finished saying hello when they ask me the time or, I just want to shout and say I'M ALIVE!!! And so my life begins, or does it end?
September 20, 2002
Me: come on, what are you waiting for? Which one do you want?

Unknown: …. And what will happen if I choose the correct one?

Me: nothing, in fact I will die but what will it be?

Unknown: Is it in the water, right? It does not matter which one you choose
Me: if you think that's the case then let's get it together, I have nothing to lose
Unknown: what is the trick? How are you sure you will not die?
Me: I REPEAT IS IT AN OR B Thomas?

Thomas: how do you know my name, my address when I leave work and how did you get involved?

14 years ago...

Teacher: Then tell me what is the answer the A or the B teacher is the

Me: the answer A or B teacher is the...

Thomas: its B do not do not pay attention to others

Me: Is mmmmmm… B?
Teacher: it was not the A; I hope that by Monday I will study because it will not go far...

Thomas laughing, exclaimed saying JAJAJA that you stupid did you laughs? I tell you that if you are stupid and you will not get anywhere...
Returned to 2002

Me: I never left your life I will only say that the correct Pill is B and that if you make a mistake you will not get anything except to die

Thomas: what?

Me: people like you have difficulty admitting the end and not only because it seems you are intelligent, I would say so much that you were the best in your class but you think you are better than others and only you matter, in the final test you only betrayed who sits by your side, just for not giving you an answer, the young man had to repeat that course and now you are about to take option B
Thomas: ... lo lamento Mattiu

Mattiu: just drink a drink with an old friend

After 10 minutes Mattiu just played with his mind telling him that he would suffer a lot, die slowly and told him

Thomas: pass me the Wine of there

I did not care anymore, I had already accepted it and I thought I would drink to endure the pain, but it was just a candy

Thomas: I'm going to die anyway

Mattiu: yes?

He opened the window and said

Thomas: It will not be thanks to you imbecile Teeth
Throwing himself from the eighth floor and dying, causing him to commit suicide without the crime being his fault since the pill was made of candy. Bearing in mind that if he did not commit suicide he could say that it was a joke and he would only spend a shameful moment and be otherwise he would be unharmed. He was just looking for his madness knowing the pride of his partner Thomas. dialing number 1 on the Thomas Harper list

Mattiua: So you will not get anywhere Thomas, You never heard

Closing the door and vanishing from there would go by number two on the list
Get the.jpg

I will also upload it in Spanish on Fridays
they help a lot with your vote and your comment of apolo people

Sort:  

Resteemed your post to my 13,700+ followers

thank you, remember that your support is everything to me

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by REyHARDL from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Very interesting, I will continue reading this every time you upload. Just some small mistakes in the writing, but I think it's because your native language is Spanish, mine too, be alert with that. We have to keep effort. Cheer up dude~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29