Lily, Lilium longiflorum and Habranthus , the most attractive flower in your flowerpotssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing4 years ago

Hi steemit world!

Wishing you very lovely morning from my side..
Mostly used to make post related Dtube or actifit. Sometimes I used to participate in steemhunt, a nice technical platform, but today I am going to share written post about flowers.

Lily (Lilium longiflorum and Habranthus robustus)

In fact the subject area of ​​lily flower is so wide. Their species is so endless. It is almost difficult to talk about. Still I have talked about the 2 species that I have in this post.

IMG_20200708_072102.jpg

IMG_20200708_072833.jpg

Many people want to know nature very closely. Even he always wants to create an environment around him from where he can feel nature more closely. This is the reason why people plant various plants around their houses in pots or by making beds. In fact, these types of flowers adorn our homes, keeping the environment around us fragrant. Even people become centers of attraction

IMG_20200708_072038.jpg

IMG_20200708_072905.jpg

In this post I am going to talk about the lily flower which is found in different species. Various flower plants have been planted near my house. Of which there are also two species of lily flowers. One is a white visible lily and the other is a light red or pink visible species. By the way, this lily plant is found in abundance not only in India but also in different countries of the world. People prefer to apply it around their homes. However, this flower blooms only for 3 days after which it withers away.

IMG_20200708_072025.jpg

IMG_20200708_072750.jpg

In most lily flowers, only six petals are found, from which stamens are made out of pistil. Before bloom it only appears like a thin sac which is difficult to guess whether it is flowers or leaves. But when they bloom, it is known that they are flower petals. I am not going to write about Lily's history in this post because there is a lot of information related to it on Wikipedia and the Internet. You can find anywhere. You can read about it by searching. I am just saying that if you are fond of flowers, then make some nice flower beds around you. This not only gives you mental peace, but the surroundings are also pleasant.

IMG_20200708_072006.jpg

IMG_20200708_072802.jpg

IMG_20200708_071957.jpg

If you are thinking that these flowers require more care then it is not so. If you plant it in the beds then you need more care because grass and other plants grow in between them.

IMG_20200708_071937.jpg

IMG_20200708_071918.jpg

IMG_20200708_072736.jpg

Conversely, if you apply it in a pot or an earthen pot, then you do not need to take much care in it. However, more water is required in summer as the soil dries quickly due to strong sunlight. Also, manure made of cow dung should be added so that the plants grow quickly. I have planted a lot of countless plants around my house which have different types of flowers. Although I do not know the names of most flowers, but whenever I go to a nursery, or see good flowers in someone's lawn, I bring them and put them in the flowerpot. The gates of my house are made in such a way that there seems to be a gate decorated with flowers. Because it always surrounds the creeping plants. Sometimes flowers also come in them. Although it is not my passion, I keep planting these plants to keep the environment around me good. The photos shown in this post are of only two species, one is of white lily and the other is of red or light pink color lily. However, I wanted to write about it in detail, for which I had to resort to internet. So, whatever I knew about it myself, I felt like I presented it.

IMG_20200708_071900.jpg

Thanks for your attention..
Have a STEEM day..
stay safe and happy..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47