You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blood on the Moon - serialised EXCLUSIVE for Steemit! - 63

in #writing7 years ago

Darius is a devious creature. Not to be trusted. Why was Victoria so lackadaisical with regards with the proof of Darious' death? I am sure we will find out. Hope the shoulder is feeling better. Some times it takes time to heal, longer than we wish.

Sort:  

He really is!

I think Victoria wanted it to be true so didn't go looking too deeply for evidence she didn't want to be there.

The shoulder - can take up to 9 months to heal - with or without treatment... so thank you for the kind wishes :)

Ouch! 9 months to heal? That's horrible. I hope it doesn't effect your work or your driving too much.

It doesn't affect my driving (thankfully), but it does affect the everyday things, such as getting dressed/undressed - fastening my bra is almost impossible and really painful.

Writing is another thing it doesn't affect (thankfully) - basically, every action to the front is ok, movement to the side and back has all-but ceased because of the pain.

Also, the nagging pain is a constant and wears me down, I'm tired a lot of the day and can get cranky - it's a good job I work from home and don't have to 'people' lol

Thank you for your concern xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64