Writing and Being Famous

in #writing5 years ago

Many authors definitely started from scratch. However, this does not mean that they only want fame or fortune. I believe that many writers have a passion for writing and that getting approval for their passion is a goal.

Of course, I believe everyone wants to get compensation for the job, so it's the thing we all want to charge. No matter what our passion, writing books, making sports, singing and so on. We want to win from them.

Now let's go do it yourself. I know some people are publishing their books, because it has a sense of completion. It shows that what you are publishing comes from the heart.

Business is a passion and you will do anything to succeed. Some of them publish books. I found a lot of crypto-parrot lovers out there, writing their books about how they're going to succeed in the crypto world.

Authors have their own reasons for publishing books. There are searches they want to accomplish. For me, I write to express thoughts and earn from them.

Photo1 Photo2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

For me, I write to express thoughts and earn from them.

luv this statement @cayetanon, so.. are you an author in the real life?

hello @cayetanon, looks like you really love writing too... well I'm not good on writing, and I don't want to be famous too... LOL, I just shared on steemit something that I want to read one day when I have nothing to write anymore. including this Entry to PIFC Week 40 I want to remember that I read and featured you.. not to make you famous but to introduce you to the community.
Thanks for sharing!

I am no writer... just a simple blog maker. Ahahah!

Congratulations on being featured in an entry for the Pay It Forward Contest by @dipoabasch

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CayetAnon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I write because I have stories in my head that want to be told. Steemit (and Whaleshares) gives me a place to share, where I can earn on them for the first time.

Great post! I found you because @dipoabasch featured you in the Pay it Forward Curation contest. Keep up the great work!

Thank you for the thoughts @cayetanon. fingers crossed that steem will rise and you can make more money from your writing!
I found your post because @dipoabasch featured you in a pay-it-forward entry please feel free to join us with an entry of your own anytime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88