You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Develop A Magnetic Personality!

in #writing7 years ago

Hey there vikbuddy,
I enjoyed reading your post. I want to comment on the fourth one gratitude. I live in Louisiana, USA where people have more than they need and keep wanting more all the time. We have a saying "Keep up with the Joneses" which means you need to have all the nice things that the Joneses have. Well I disagree. We all need to have a mindset to compare ourselves with people who have less than us. If we can do this, then we will become grateful for what we have. Especially when it comes to our health. I pity the filthy rich and don't respect the ones who steal for what they've achieved in life. But I don't focus on them, but instead I focus on how thankful I am for the little things in life. Being appreciative on a daily basis is a positive habit to form, which will affect your blood pressure and help your overall general health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40