You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advice for Writers: How to Create a Daily Writing Habit

in #writing7 years ago

Hi Starr...since I was born a Gemmni...I am a moody woman. But I balance my moods nicely, I think. I've discovered, that I need several places set up in my home to write. My most creative time is early in the morning, soon after I wake up. Maybe it has something to do with dreaming. Im not too sure. So, I place different kinds of paper, paper notebooks, my favorite pen, in several spots. I also write in bed, at my stand up kitchen table, at a desk in my study and on the back porch. It all depends on my mood at the time. It's helpful, to lay the materials out well organized before I go to bed at night. I don't want the chaos of searching for anything.
!
Simple! Simple is my bible. Keep it all simple. Don't stress anymore than you have too. I'm writing all these things because I'm in a creative moment and want to put them down in digital form. Maybe somebody will understand how color can impact your cultivating ideas.

!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57