You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Light & Time are Fractal Holograms.

in #writing7 years ago

I'd love to believe this: "On these sub-atomic levels, there is a non-linear quantum smearing of space-time where possibility has a reverse causality. Time goes both forwards and backwards and all possible universes exist, simultaneously condensed. Our "experience" is only one of these branches, unfolding." Heck, I'd like to understand this. Black Holes, compound interest rates, politics, invisible radio waves, gravity -- I can only bluff my way around the awesome people who seem to have some kind of understanding of string theory and such. Save me! Lord, if that Fundamentalist Christian prayer worked for science brains, I'd be cleansed of my iniquities and born again with a grasp of math and science. phew You are blessed!
soundwavesphoton -

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment haha, this really is mind bending stuff. Alot of technology is based on quantum principles, its just impossible to comprehend on our macro level. Quantum Computers seem to be a promising tech that will tap into the various branches. Crazy stuff lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30