You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On an Outing to Another Universe -- for a change of pace, whimsical fantasy

in #writing6 years ago

Tried to email you via your website with no luck, Joe, so here goes. Joe, I sent the Steemit link to Sam Bellotto - and he would have published it! - but the story isn't just at Steemit; it was a repost of a 2007 story. Well, there's more where that came from, right? Keep Perihlion Science Fiction in mind. :-) I miss the old days with a new issue going live the 12th of every month, but health issues have plagued Sam, and computer glitches, and Perihelion's re-construction is still on-going.

Sort:  
  1. Sorry about my email. I'm aware of that. I'll fix that as soon as I have bandwidth. I'll make it a priority.
  2. Strange, I don't recall publishing this one. In fact, I know I didn't. Although 2007 does sound about right for when I wrote it. I did post it to my web site, though. Would Sam be able to tell you where he found it published?
  3. Absolutely I'll keep him in mind. Thanks you.
  4. I know all about health issues. I'm there myself. Sam, best wishes in your recovery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48