#Alone but not lonely

in #writing6 years ago

I was alone rooming around in the mall and met some of my friends..
I don't have any pic. of them don't have a chance to take one.I only took some,but only myself ..
It is good when you are going there by yourself sometimes because you can look what you want or where to go,you can manage your time.I am enjoying it much and it made me feel happy as well.
I know some of you guys can relate somehow on what I felt.

Do you know the feeling like for example me..I want to go like in department store and want to look some make up brands which I really like it much..when Im there my heart like jumping I fell in love with it..hahaha..but when you are with someone who doesn't much like it..I felt like Im a burden to them because they have to wait on me..but some of them enjoyed it much.They also learned.They ask me as well like how to apply this and so on which I am happy about coz I impart some knowledge about it on how to enhance their beauty.

Here its me today
20180524_144002.jpg

Sort:  

yap you are right.

Yes some can relate on me..sorry I ver check my photo..😐

Beautiful woman!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69